Control Center Status 'Not Ready' AS5402T-D5F6

Post Reply
aetherea
Posts: 3
youtube meble na wymiar Warszawa
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2024 5:35 am

Control Center Status 'Not Ready' AS5402T-D5F6

Post by aetherea »

Hi,
I can't access the ADM. Recent purchase of AS5402T. I was able to access it on install, then the next day, with a reassigned ip address, I couldn't access it. I can access files on the drive from File Explorer, but trying to access it via, now static, IP doesn't work.

Win10 Pro
Various browsers tried.

Thank you for any help,
Michael
aetherea
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2024 5:35 am

Re: Control Center Status 'Not Ready' AS5402T-D5F6

Post by aetherea »

One other clue. From any browser, entering the IP address, I receive

ERR_CONNECTION_REFUSED
User avatar
Nazar78
Posts: 2228
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:21 pm
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: Control Center Status 'Not Ready' AS5402T-D5F6

Post by Nazar78 »

Did you changed the default ports 8000/8001? Then you'll need to access them using the new port.
AS5304T - 16GB DDR4 - ADM-OS modded on 2GB RAM
Internal:
- 4x10TB Toshiba RAID10 Ext4-Journal=Off
External 5 Bay USB3:
- 4x2TB Seagate modded RAID0 Btrfs-Compression
- 480GB Intel SSD for modded dm-cache (initramfs auto update patch) and Apps

When posting, consider checking the box "Notify me when a reply is posted" to get faster response
aetherea
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2024 5:35 am

Re: Control Center Status 'Not Ready' AS5402T-D5F6

Post by aetherea »

Thank you. Ports have been left at default. I also did a reset of the device.
User avatar
Nazar78
Posts: 2228
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:21 pm
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: Control Center Status 'Not Ready' AS5402T-D5F6

Post by Nazar78 »

After resetting the device should revert some of the settings to default. https://www.asustor.com/en/knowledge/de ... oup_id=622. Check its IP on your router then browser to its default port.
AS5304T - 16GB DDR4 - ADM-OS modded on 2GB RAM
Internal:
- 4x10TB Toshiba RAID10 Ext4-Journal=Off
External 5 Bay USB3:
- 4x2TB Seagate modded RAID0 Btrfs-Compression
- 480GB Intel SSD for modded dm-cache (initramfs auto update patch) and Apps

When posting, consider checking the box "Notify me when a reply is posted" to get faster response
Post Reply

Return to “[Official] For AS52xx/53xx/66xx Series”