Page 1 of 1

ioncube

PostPosted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 12:04 am
by mabo06
Hi guys and girls!

I have installed Group-Office and want the professional plugins to work. However they need Ioncube istalled. How do I install Ioncube on my Asustor?

Kind regards
Masse B :)

Re: ioncube

PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:51 am
by crazynas
Hi,

I found bug from group-office for your reference. And they has user manual
https://www.group-office.com/forum/view ... ube#p35397
;)

Re: ioncube

PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:28 am
by Pyros777
I would like to know the answer to the question of how to install ioncube though.

I think ideally it should be available as an app in App Central.