Page 1 of 1

ADM 3.0.4.RCQ1 problem

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:10 pm
by Durbin
Hi

I can't connect via a browser til my AS-602T after I upgraded til the new version af ADM. I tried this with a windows, macbook and Iphone.

It did the upgrade via Aimaster when I was out of town.

I can acces the adm via Aimaster and my mapped drives works as well.

I can connect to Utorrent via browser but not plex.

I don't get it! :roll:

Any Ideas? :-)

Re: ADM 3.0.4.RCQ1 problem

PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:06 am
by orion
It's possible that you need to upgrade some Apps after upgraded ADM. You can check App Central. Or you can disable Plex, then re-enable it again.

Re: ADM 3.0.4.RCQ1 problem

PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 5:29 am
by Durbin
I remembered that I also got a new internet provider = new router.

Guess what! I can connect with the old router.... :-) and :-( because I do not have a clue to why it does not work with the new router :-(

Any Ideas?

Re: ADM 3.0.4.RCQ1 problem

PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:19 am
by Durbin
It works after I removed the ports from this menu :-)

Advanced -- Virtual Servers Setup

Virtual Server allows you to direct incoming traffic from WAN side (identified by Protocol and External port) to the Internal server with private IP address on the LAN side. The Internal port is required only if the external port needs to be converted to a different port number used by the server on the LAN side. A maximum 60 entries can be configured.